You are here

Town Board Members

  • Town Supervisor

    Damian Ulatowski, Supervisor

    Damian M. Ulatowski
    Clay Town Hall
    4401 State Route 31
    Clay, New York 13041
    (315) 652-3800
    supervisor@townofclay.org
     
  • Deputy Supervisor

    Joseph A. Bick, Councilor

    Joseph A. Bick, Councilor
    1001 Allen Road
    No. Syracuse, New York 13212
    (315) 452-0385
    jbick@townofclay.org
     
  • Councilors

    David Hess, Councilor

  • David J. Hess, Councilor
    7723 Japine Drive
    Liverpool,  New York  13090
    (315) 457-7887
    dhess@townofclay.org
     
  • YoungEugene11_3961web.jpg

  • Eugene B. Young, Councilor
    7422 Liffey Lane
    Liverpool, New York 13088
    (315) 479-1769
    eyoung@townofclay.org

    kevinmeaker_1.jpeg

  • Kevin J. Meaker, Councilor
    3727 Snowdrop Rd
    Baldwinsville, 13027
    (315) 506-2192
    kmeaker@townofclay.org
     
  • thumb_pleskach headshot.png

  • Ryan A. Pleskach, Councilor
    8524 Long Leaf Trail
    Liverpool, NY 13090
    (315)944-3089
    rpleskach@townofclay.org
     
  • photo.jpeg

  • Brian E. Hall, Councilor
    8463 Partridge Way
    Clay, NY 13041
    (315)420-6325
    bhall@townofclay.org